Miembros Activos

NOMBRESE-MAIL  
1Abrill Mendoza, Giovanna Victoriagiovannabme@yahoo.com
2Acevedo Zanabria, Carmen Lauraclaz34@gmail.com
3Adachi Sasaki, Leonardomsimanok@hotmail.com
4Aguilar Cartagena, Alfredoaaguilar@oncosalud.pe
5Aguilar Villalobos, Lita Evelinalitaaguilar@gmail.com
6Alanya Rodríguez, Enriqueenrique.alanya.md@gmail.com
7Alcarraz Molina, Cindy Elizabethelici_777@hotmail.com
8Aldecoa Bedoya, Franklinfranklin.aldecoa@yahoo.com
9Aleman Polanco, Diana Sofíadradianita2006@hotmail.com
10Aliaga Caján, Jorge Eduardojorgealiaga2006@yahoo.com
11Aliaga Llerena, Karina Mayrakarinamayraaliagallerena@hotmail.com
12Aliaga Macha, Carlos Hugocarlos_aliagamd@icloud.com
13Alvarez Barreda, Renzoreluab70@yahoo.es
14Alvarez Taipe, Carolina Angélicacarolina_1804@hotmail.com
15Auqui Flores, Rodrigoroaflo@yahoo.es
16Becerra Giraldez, Jorge Aldojbgiraldez@hotmail.com
17Beltrán Gárate, Bradybgbrady@hotmail.com
18Benites Benites, María del Pilarfbenites2002@yahoo.com
19Bermúdez Alfaro, Vanessavanessber@hotmail.com
20Butrón Bustamante, Nataly Sara Liznbutronbustamante62@gmail.com
21Calderón Anticona, Mónicamjca46@hotmail.com
22Calderón Villavicencio, Otilia Yovanniotiliacv18@hotmail.com
23Capellino Gambetta, Alexalex.capegam@hotmail.com
24Cárdenas Agramonte, Rómulo Albertorca_onco@hotmail.com
25Carnero Fuentes, Oscar Felipeoscarcarnero1@hotmail.com
26Carracedo Gonzales, Carlos Fernandocarracedocarlos@hotmail.com
27Casanova Márquez, Luislcasanova@speedy.com.pe
28Caso Choque, César Angelcesarcasochoque@hotmail.com
29Castañeda Altamirano, Carlos Arturocarloscastanedaaltamirano@yahoo.com
30Castro Oliden, Víctorvcastrooliden@gmail.com
31Castro Uriol, Denisse Angélicadenicastrou@gmail.com
32Cavenago Salazar, Benjamín Augustobenjamincavenago@hotmail.com
33Cavero Cosar, Milagrosmccosar@yahoo.es
34Chávez Paredes, Sharon Lindsayshali_chavez@hotmail.com
35Chávez Tarazona, Claudia M. Teresaclamate6986@hotmail.com
36Chiappori Barrios, Albertoalberto.chiappori@moffitt.org
37Chumbes Sipan, Mirna Lilianamirna1002@hotmail.com
38Cisneros Tipismana, Rocío del Pilarrocio_ct9@hotmail.com
39Coanqui Gonzales, Ofeliaofec4@hotmail.com
40Corrales Sequeiros, Sallysally_scs@hotmail.com
41Cotacallapa Pino, Eric Hugoericpino22@hotmail.com
42Cuevas Muñoz, Nelsonnecminter@gmail.com
43De la Cruz Mio, Jorge Luisjorgedelacruzmio@gmail.com
44De la Cruz Vilchez, Christiandrchristiandv@hotmail.com
45Delgado Iriarte, Jesús Manueljemade@hotmail.com
46Desposorio Lozano, Carlosc_desposorio_l_rp@hotmail.com
47Díaz Coronado, Rosdali Yeseniarosdali.diaz.c@upch.pe
48Dionicio Padilla, Crispin Arseniocdionicio@oncosalud.com.pe
49Enriquez Vera, Daniel Jairdanielenriquezvera@hotmail.com
50Espíritu Flores, Miguel Jeffersonespiritumigueljefferson@yahoo.es
51Ezquerra Bernardo, Juan Carlosjcez2004@hotmail.com
52Falcón Lizaraso, Silviasilvia_falcon_lizaraso@hotmail.com
53Farfán Tello, Carlos Albertocarlos.farfantello@gmail.com
54Fernández Butrón, Ana Ceciliaanafernandezbutron@gmail.com
55Ferrel Ramírez, Gabrielascivias62@hotmail.com
56Figueroa Farfán, Cynthia Nathalycfifa2@hotmail.com
57Figueroa Torrejón, Alejandroaft1973@hotmail.com
58Fuentes Rivera, Hugo Alejandrofuenteshugo1@gmail.com
59Gálvez Villanueva, Marco Antoniomarcogalvez_villanueva@yahoo.es
60García León, Juan Luisjgarcia@inen.sld.pe
61Gerónimo Meza, Jenny Hermelindajennygeronimo@hotmail.com
62Gómez Moreno, Henry Leonidashgomez@inen.sld.pe
63Grados Sánchez, Oswaldo Abelardotitogradoss@yahoo.com
64Guevara Guevara, Julio Santiagojguevar@pucp.edu.pe
65Gutierrez Méndez, Martínmaralcides10@hotmail.com
66Guzmán Mendo, Elizabeth Magalymgm_elisa@hotmail.com
67Haro Varas, Juan Carlosradiohead.hv.89@gmail.com
68Hernández Paredes, Juan Edmundocecihernandez00@yahoo.com
69Hipólito Romero, Mirkomirkohipolitor@hotmail.com
70Huaringa Leiva, Ruth Milagrosmilahuaringa@hotmail.com
71Hurtado de Mendoza Acurio, Fernandofhurtadodemendozaacurio@gmail.com
72Inga Verástegui, Roy Pedroroyingaverastegui@gmail.com
73Iriarte Vega, Ruth Mercedesgiriartevega@yahoo.es
74Izaguirre Medina, Juanjuizam@hotmail.com
75Kobashigawa Miyahira, Alejandroa_kobashigawa@yahoo.es
76Larrea Fernández, Liliana Paolalilianla@hotmail.com
77Lázares Pérez, Mario Alejandromalp100@yahoo.es
78Lee Kay Pen Torrejón , Daniellee_kay_pen_daniel_e@lilly.com
79León Chong, Jorgejorgeleonchong@yahoo.com
80Li Torres, Walter Antoniowalt2280@outlook.com
81Limón Tellez, Ronald Sergior_limon85@hotmail.com
82López Chávez, Lourdeslulailch5@hotmail.com
83Luján Amao, Roald Alexisrala004@hotmail.com
84Luyo Sánchez, José Stewardsteward_luyo@hotmail.com
85Málaga Carpio, Adalberto Románbetomalaga24@hotmail.com
86Malpartida Palomino, Robertrobertmp@hotmail.com
87Mallma Soto, Víctor Ivánvictormallmasoto@gmail.com
88Manayalle Torres Cristy Margaretcristy_4757@hotmail.com
89Manrique Granda, Marco Antoniomrcmrq27@gmail.com
90Maradiegue Chirinos, Essyessymara@yahoo.com
91Marcial Carranza, Erika Jessicaerika.marcial@gmail.com
92Mas López, Luis Albertolmasl@hotmail.com
93Mejía Palomino, Osbertosbertmejia@yahoo.com
94Mejía Sánchez, Eleazar Guinogmejias24@yahoo.com
95Milla Bernabé, Dency Pilarpilardency@gmail.com
96Mircin Morales, Martín Albertomartinmircin@yahoo.es
97Montenegro Beltrán, Paola Catherinepaolacmb@yahoo.es
98Montoya Chávez, Claver 
99Morante Cruz, Zaida Denissezayita@gmail.com
100Morla Chiong Kong-fook, Lucila Reginarmorla@pucp.edu.pe
101Motta Guerrero, Rodrigorodrigomottaguerrero27@gmail.com
102Munive Huari, Carlos Orlandocarlosmunive@hotmail.com
103Muñante Luna, Brunobruno_mluna@hotmail.com
104Muro Cieza, Johanny Fidela de Fátimajffattymc@hotmail.com
105Neciosup Delgado, Silvia Patriciasilvianeciosup@yahoo.com
106Nuñez Rodríguez, José Eduardoejnunezr@gmail.com
107Núñez Romero, Jorge Oswaldodrnuñez@infonegocio.net.pe
108Olivera Hurtado de Mendoza, Mivaelolivera.mivael@gmail.com
109Orbegoso Aguilar, Cecilia María 
110Ordoñez Tanchiva, Katykatyordonez@hotmail.com
111Oscanoa Gutierrez, Mónica Luzoscanoam@hotmail.com
112Pacheco Román, Cristiancrisologo33@hotmail.com
113Paitán Amaro, Victor Románvictorpaitana@gmail.com
114Palacios Cabrejos, Víctor Alexvalexpalacios@gmail.com
115Pando Alvarez, Raquel Fiorellafiorella.pando@gmail.com
116Paredes Guerra, Ana María Gloriagloriaparedes2000@yahoo.com
117Paredes Ibarra, Rosly Yadhirarosparedes@gmail.com
118Paredes Noguni, Sally Rosesallyparedes1989@gmail.com
119Paredes Torres, Juan Manuelmanuelparedes2014@hotmail.com
120Pérez Roca Jaén, Rodolfo Alejandrorperez_roca@hotmail.com
121Pimentel Alvarez, Patricia Rosariopattypimentel2002@yahoo.com
122Poma Nieto, Nathaly Brendanathalyb2@hotmail.com
123Portugal Valdivia, Karem Yanethkaremfer@gmail.com
124Puycón Panta, Jaime Domingojabeja@yahoo.com
125Quelopana Villarroel, Elvacathyq87@hotmail.com
126Quintana Truyenque, Shirley Milencashirleymqt1@yahoo.com
127Quiroz Morey, Norma Milagrosmilagros.quiroz8@gmail.com
128Rabanal Carretero, Connie Antoinetteconnie.rabanal@hotmail.com
129Raez, Luis EstuardoLRaez@mhs.net
130Ramírez Bolaños, Ricardo Lorenzorichartlorenz@gmail.com
131Ramírez Dextre, Jesenia Elizabethjeseniaerd@hotmail.com
132Reátegui Vásquez, Rocío del Pilarrochyreategui@yahoo.com
133Revilla López, José CarlosJoserevi7@yahoo.com
134Ríos López, Ligia Estefaníaliterly@hotmail.com
135Riva Gonzales, Luis Albertoluisalberto.riva@gmail.com
136Rivera Francia, Víctor Mauriciovictormauriciorf@gmail.com
137Rodriguez Espinoza, Manuelmanuel101079@gmail.com
138Rodríguez Inocente, Miro Miguelmiro.rodriguez.i@upch.pe
139Rodríguez Larraín, Felipeflarrain@clubnacional.org.pe
140Rodríguez Pantigoso, Wuilbertoncologiawrp@yahoo.es
141Rojas Laimito, Katerin Ingridkaterinrojasl@hotmail.com
142Romero Pineda, Atilioatilioromero.p@hotmail.com
143Ruiz Mendoza, Rossana Estherrossana_rm@hotmail.com
144Ruiz Yesan, Ernesto Frankfrankyesang@yahoo.com
145Runciman Gozzer, Thanya Katherine Yullanatargo18@gmail.com
146Salas Rojas, Renzo Mauriciorenzosalasr@hotmail.com
147Salas Sánchez, Jorge Fernandofernandosalassanchez@gmail.com
148Saldaña Gallo, Doris Carolinadocasaga@gmail.com
149Salinas Alva, Edgardoedgardo.salinas@yahoo.com
150Samamé Pérez-Vargas, Juan Carlosjcspv@hotmail.com
151Samanez Figari, César Augustocsamanez@hotmail.com
152Santillana Soto, Sergiosergio.l.santillana@gsk.com
153Schwarz Yataco, Jesúsjesusschwarz@yahoo.com
154Serrano Cardoso, Fiorella Marianas_c_marian@hotmail.com
155Solidoro Santisteban, Andrésasolidoro@terra.com.pe
156Solorzano Palacios, Raquel Mercedesrakel.sp@hotmail.com
157Suazo Casanova, Juan Fernando Miguelsuazo.juan@gmail.com
158Tarrillo Leiva, Fanny Yovanayovfatt@hotmail.com
159Tejada Benavides, Hermes Wignardwignard@hotmail.com
160Tello Pezo, Mariela Violetamariela_tello_9@hotmail.com
161Ticona Castro, Miguel Angelmiguel.ticona@alumni-upch.edu.pe
162Torres Mattos, César Augustocesartorres_77@hotmail.com
163Valdiviezo Lama, Natalia Isabelnivaldivieso@gmail.com
164Valencia Juarez, Fernando Segundodr.fvalenciaj@gmail.com
165Valentin Bejarano, John Henrrydr.valentin.onco@gmail.com
166Vallejos Sologuren, Carlos Santiagocvallejos@oncosalud.pe
167Vargas Saldaña, Julio Andrésjvargas1112@hotmail.com
168Vásquez Chávez, Julejufravas1ro@hotmail.com
169Vasquez Ponce, María Lilianalilianavasq@gmail.com
170Velasquez Huamaní, José Edwinjoseedwinvelasquez@yahoo.es
171Veliz Inga, Karínkarinveliz_oncología@yahoo.com
172Venegas Ojeda, Diego Rolandodiegovenegas2000@yahoo.com
173Ventosilla Villanueva, Ronaldronaldventosilla@yahoo.com
174Ventura Zaa, Luz Marinaluz-ventura@hotmail.com
175Vera Valdivia, Luis Albertoluisverav20@hotmail.com
176Vía y Rada Barreto, Fanny Maríafviayrada@hotmail.com
177Vidaurre Rojas, Tatianatatiana.vidaurre@gmail.com
178Villena Lazo, Marco Jesúsmarcomedic@hotmail.com
179Wachtel Aptowitzer, Antonio Eduardotony.wachtel@gmail.com
180Yauri García, Ciyane Fegaliciyaneyauri@yahoo.es