Miembros Activos

NOMBRES E-MAIL
1 Abrill Mendoza, Giovanna Victoria giovannabme@yahoo.com
2 Acevedo Zanabria, Carmen Laura claz34@gmail.com
3 Adachi Sasaki, Leonardo msimanok@hotmail.com
4 Aguilar Cartagena, Alfredo aaguilar@auna.pe
5 Aguilar Villalobos, Lita Evelina litaaguilar@gmail.com
6 Akintui Villalobos, Yasling Danmis danmis1@gmail.com
7 Alanya Rodríguez, Cayo Enrique enrique.alanya.md@gmail.com
8 Alcarraz Molina, Cindy Elizabeth cindyalcarraz@gmail.com
9 Aldecoa Bedoya, Franklin franklin.aldecoa@yahoo.com
10 Aleman Polanco, Diana Sofía dradianita2006@hotmail.com
11 Aliaga Caján, Jorge Eduardo jorgealiaga2006@yahoo.com
12 Aliaga Chavez, Rolig Abad oncorolig@yahoo.es
13 Aliaga Llerena, Karina Mayra karinamayraaliagallerena@hotmail.com
14 Aliaga Macha, Carlos Hugo carlos_aliagamd@icloud.com
15 Alvarado López, Anneliese Karin ankaallo@yahoo.es
16 Alvarez Barreda, Renzo reluab70@yahoo.es
17 Alvarez Mejía, Carolina carolina-alvarez@upch.pe
18 Alvarez Taipe, Carolina Angélica carolina_1804@hotmail.com
19 Auqui Flores, Rodrigo roaflo@yahoo.es
20 Barriga Triviños, Naldy Lidia naldybarriga@hotmail.com
21 Becerra Giraldez, Jorge Aldo jbgiraldez@hotmail.com
22 Beltrán Gárate, Brady bgbrady@hotmail.com
23 Benites Benites, María del Pilar fbenites2002@yahoo.com
24 Bermúdez Alfaro, Vanessa vanessber@hotmail.com
25 Bravo Espinoza Josué Jonathan drbravoespinoza123@gmail.com
26 Butrón Bustamante, Nataly Sara Liz nbutronbustamante62@gmail.com
27 Cabezas Orellana Diego Carlos diego.cabezas14@gmail.com
28 Cabrera Aguilar, María del Pilar mariapia214@hotmail.com
29 Calderón Anticona, Mónica mjca46@hotmail.com
30 Calderón Espil, Marco Antonio espil12@hotmail.com
31 Calderón Higginson, Fernando Alberto calhifa2905@yahoo.com
32 Calderón Villavicencio, Otilia Yovanni otiliacv18@hotmail.com
33 Calle Villavicencio, Ana Cecilia anacel_cv@hotmail.com
34 Calsina Quispe, David Kevin davidcq513@outlook.com
35 Cámara Reyes, Anais Thatiana anaiscamarareyes@gmail.com
36 Campana Zambrano, Frank f.campana@caconcology.com
37 Capellino Gambetta, Alex alex.capegam@hotmail.com
38 Cárdenas Agramonte, Rómulo Alberto rca_onco@hotmail.com
39 Carnero Fuentes, Oscar Felipe oscarcarnero1@hotmail.com
40 Carpio Luna, César Anselmo drcecalu@gmail.com
41 Carracedo Gonzales, Carlos Fernando carracedocarlos@hotmail.com
42 Casanova Márquez, Luis lcasanovamarquez@gmail.com
43 Caso Choque, César Angel cesarcasochoque@hotmail.com
44 Castañeda Altamirano, Carlos Arturo carloscastanedaaltamirano@yahoo.com
45 Castañeda Ruiz, Paulo César Paulocesar_cr86@hotmail.com
46 Castro Oliden, Víctor vcastrooliden@gmail.com
47 Castro Uriol, Denisse Angélica denicastrou@gmail.com
48 Cavenago Salazar, Benjamín Augusto benjamincavenago@hotmail.com
49 Cavero Cosar, Milagros micacosar@hotmail.com
50 Ccopa Apaza, Emanuel Henry manu_hen123@hotmail.com
51 Chávez Huamaní, Alexander alexandernet@hotmail.com
52 Chávez Paredes, Sharon Lindsay shali_chavez@hotmail.com
53 Chávez Prado, Miguel Angel
54 Chávez Tarazona, Claudia M. Teresa clamate6986@hotmail.com
55 Chiappori Barrios, Alberto alberto.chiappori@moffitt.org
56 Chirinos Cárdenas, Mirtha Edelmira edelmirach@yahoo.com
57 Chumbes Sipan, Mirna Liliana mirna1002@hotmail.com
58 Cisneros Tipismana, Rocío del Pilar rocio_ct9@hotmail.com
59 Coanqui Gonzales, Ofelia ofec4@hotmail.com
60 Coello Rodriguez, Roberto Oscar robertocoello63@gmail.com
61 Contreras Marcovich, María del Carmen mccontrerasm@hotmail.com
62 Contreras Pozo, Gisella Leonor gisel888@hotmail.com
63 Corrales Sequeiros, Sally sally_scs@hotmail.com
64 Cotacallapa Pino, Eric Hugo ericpino22@hotmail.com
65 Cueva Martell, Kristian Mark kristiancm79@gmail.com
66 Cuevas Muñoz, Nelson necminter@gmail.com
67 Custodio Hernández, Yinno Paholo dr.yinno@gmail.com
68 Cutipa Alarcón, Ericka Belen erickabelen@gmail.com
69 De la Cruz Mio, Jorge Luis jorgedelacruzmio@gmail.com
70 De la Cruz Vilchez, Christian drchristiandv@hotmail.com
71 Delgado Iriarte, Jesús Manuel jemade@hotmail.com
72 Desposorio Lozano, Carlos c_desposorio_l_rp@hotmail.com
73 Díaz Coronado, Rosdali Yesenia rosdali.diaz.c@upch.pe
74 Díaz Sheen, Alonso Gonzalo alonsodiazsheen@hotmail.com
75 Dionicio Padilla, Crispin Arsenio cdionicio@oncosalud.com.pe
76 Egoavil Guerra, Marina Janeth marina_ego@hotmail.com
77 Egues Tapia, Mercedes Helga mewest152@mail.ru
78 Enriquez Vera, Daniel Jair danielenriquezvera@hotmail.com
79 Espíritu Flores, Miguel Jefferson espiritumigueljefferson@yahoo.es
80 Ezquerra Bernardo, Juan Carlos jcez2004@hotmail.com
81 Falcón Lizaraso, Silvia silvia_falcon_lizaraso@hotmail.com
82 Farfán Tello, Carlos Alberto carlos.farfantello@gmail.com
83 Fernández Butrón, Ana Cecilia anafernandezbutron@gmail.com
84 Ferrel Ramírez, Gabriela scivias62@hotmail.com
85 Ferrer Ponce, Diana Ivonne dianagel@gmail.com
86 Figueroa Farfán, Cynthia Nathaly cfifa2@hotmail.com
87 Figueroa Torrejón, Alejandro aft1973@hotmail.com
88 Flores Morales, David
89 Fuentes Angelo, Josefa Herminia jhfa_23@hotmail.com
90 Fuentes Rivera, Hugo Alejandro fuenteshugo1@gmail.com
91 Galván Guillermo, Paul Valerio paulgalvan@hotmail.com
92 Gálvez Niño, Marco Antonio marco.galveznino@gmail.com
93 Gálvez Villanueva, Marco Antonio marcogalvez_villanueva@yahoo.es
94 García Arone, Carmen Roxana elyk_2001@hotmail.com
95 García León, Elica Margarita roxi.garcia.arone@gmail.com
96 García León, Juan Luis jgarcia@inen.sld.pe
97 García Pacheco, Henry Nicanor henrygaryp@hotmail.com
98 Gastiaburú Arrieta, José Julio jj.gastia@gmail.com
99 Gerónimo Meza, Jenny Hermelinda jennygeronimo@hotmail.com
100 Gómez Moreno, Henry Leonidas hgomez@inen.sld.pe
101 Gonzales Gonzales, Carol Marianella caritogg17@hotmail.com
102 Grados Sánchez, Oswaldo Abelardo titogradoss@yahoo.com
103 Guanilo Armas, Boris Rumenige borisguanilo@gmail.com
104 Guanilo Armas, Erika Ivonne guaniloarmas@gmail.com
105 Guevara Guevara, Julio Santiago jguevar@pucp.edu.pe
106 Gutiérrez Castañeda, José María josemariaf10@gmail.com
107 Gutierrez Méndez, Martín maralcides10@hotmail.com
108 Guzmán Mendo, Elizabeth Magaly mgm_elisa@hotmail.com
109 Haro Varas, Juan Carlos radiohead.hv.89@gmail.com
110 Hernández Briceño, José Aparicio pphernandez10@hotmail.com
111 Hernández Paredes, Juan Edmundo cecihernandez00@yahoo.com
112 Hipólito Romero, Mirko mirkohipolitor@hotmail.com
113 Huamán Campos José Andrés andres_a15@hotmail.com
114 Huamanchumo Baca, Jorge Luis jlhbupao@hotmail.com
115 Huanca Amézquita, Ricardo Manuel rimhua1106@hotmail.com
116 Huaringa Leiva, Ruth Milagros milahuaringa@hotmail.com
117 Huerta Collado, Yesenia Milagros yeseniamilagroshc@gmail.com
118 Hurtado de Mendoza Acurio, Fernando fhurtadodemendozaacurio@gmail.com
119 Inga Verástegui, Roy Pedro royingaverastegui@gmail.com
120 Iriarte Vega, Ruth Mercedes giriartevega@yahoo.es
121 Izaguirre Medina, Juan juizam@hotmail.com
122 Jara Dávila, Jean Pierre jeampix@hotmail.com
123 Justiniano Samaniego, Cledy Francisca cledyjsmed@hotmail.com
124 Kahatt López, Carmen ckahatt@pharmamar.com
125 Kobashigawa Miyahira, Alejandro a_koba14@yahoo.com
126 Laboriano Sánchez Jorge Luis jolabsa17@hotmail.com
127 Lalupu Sosa, Karen Mayuly Solange lalupusosakaren@gmail.com
128 Laríos León, Javier Enrique jlariosleon@gmail.com
129 Larrea Fernández, Liliana Paola lilianla@hotmail.com
130 Laya, Yexaira Josefina yexalay@gmail.com
131 Lázares Pérez, Mario Alejandro malp100@yahoo.es
132 Lee Kay Pen Torrejón , Daniel lee_kay_pen_daniel_e@lilly.com
133 Leiva Gálvez, Manuel Humberto madoc141@hotmail.com
134 León Chong, Jorge jorgeleonchong@yahoo.com
135 Leonardo Carbajal, Angela Dorita adleonardoc@gmail.com
136 Li Torres, Walter Antonio walt2280@outlook.com
137 Liberato Ramón, Ciro cliberato26@yahoo.com.br
138 Limón Tellez, Ronald Sergio r_limon85@hotmail.com
139 Longa Monsalve, Luis Miguel oncolonga@gmail.com
140 López Chávez, Lourdes lulailch5@hotmail.com
140 López Chávez, Lourdes lulailch5@hotmail.com
141 López Cornejo, Luis Angel lopezcornejo.la@gmail.com
142 Lozano Ballena Sophia Víctoria yuriko53@hotmail.com
143 Luján Amao, Roald Alexis rala004@hotmail.com
144 Luyo Sánchez, José Steward steward_luyo@hotmail.com
145 Macedo Montero, Elmer Raúl elmermacedom@gmail.com
146 Macetas Núñez Jackeline Gladys jackymaxetas@gmail.com
147 Maco Chávez Lorenzo Gerald lmaco9075@hotmail.com
148 Málaga Carpio, Adalberto Román betomalaga24@hotmail.com
149 Maldonado Melendez, Mike Millikan mikemaldonadom@yahoo.com
150 Mallma Soto, Víctor Iván victormallmasoto@gmail.com
151 Malpartida Palomino, Robert robertmp@hotmail.com
152 Manayalle Torres Cristy Margaret cristy_4757@hotmail.com
153 Manrique Granda, Marco Antonio mrcmrq27@gmail.com
154 Maradiegue Chirinos, Essy essymara@yahoo.com
155 Maravi Rengifo, Julio Eduardo julioeduardomaravirengifo@gmail.com
156 Marcial Bances, Julio jmarcial@inen.sld.pe
157 Marcial Carranza, Erika Jessica erika.marcial@gmail.com
158 Mas López, Luis Alberto lmasl@hotmail.com
159 Medina Aguirre, Luz Marianela aguilluz5@gmail.com
160 Mejía Palomino, Osbert osbertmejia@yahoo.com
161 Mejía Sánchez, Eleazar Guino gmejias24@yahoo.com
162 Milla Bernabé, Dency Pilar pilardency@gmail.com
163 Mircin Morales, Martín Alberto martinmircin@yahoo.es
164 Montenegro Beltrán, Paola Catherine paolacmb@yahoo.es; 1307075@esan.edu.pe
165 Montoya Vásquez, Jacqueline Elizabeht eliza79mv@hotmail.com
166 Morante Cruz, Zaida Denisse zayita@gmail.com
167 Moreno Luján, Joan Manuel joan.manuel.net@gmail.com
168 Morla Chiong Kong-fook, Lucila Regina rmorla@pucp.edu.pe
169 Morón Escobar, Hernán David davidmoron47@yahoo.com
170 Mosquera Puicán, Helene Jacqueline helene_mosquera_puican@hotmail.com
171 Motta Guerrero, Rodrigo rodrigomottaguerrero27@gmail.com
172 Moyano Ramírez, Baldomero Segundo Guillermo segundo05_10@hotmail.com
173 Munive Huari, Carlos Orlando carlosmunive@hotmail.com
174 Muñante Luna, Bruno bruno_mluna@hotmail.com
175 Muro Cieza, Johanny Fidela de Fátima jffattymc@hotmail.com
176 Namuche Ojeda, Fernando Franz fnamuche10@hotmail.com
177 Neciosup Delgado, Silvia Patricia silvianeciosup@yahoo.com
178 Noriega Cabrera, Erika Katiuska medina-Noriega@speedy.com.pe
179 Nuñez Rodríguez, José Eduardo ejnunezr@gmail.com
180 Núñez Romero, Jorge Oswaldo drnuñez@infonegocio.net.pe
181 Oblitas Alca, George Angelo coyi23@hotmail.com
182 Olivera Hurtado de Mendoza, Mivael olivera.mivael@gmail.com
183 Orbegoso Aguilar, Cecilia María
184 Ordoñez Tanchiva, Katy katyordonez@hotmail.com
185 Ortega Delgadillo Emperatriz emperatrizod@hotmail.com
186 Oscanoa Gutierrez, Mónica Luz oscanoam@hotmail.com
187 Osorio Llamosas, Luz Marina Piedad luzmapiosorioll@yahoo.es
188 Otero Fernández, Jorge Jorge.C.Otero@hotmail.com
189 Otoya Fernández Iris del Carmen irisinha79@gmail.com; irisotoya@hotmail.com
190 Pacheco Román, Cristian crisologo33@hotmail.com
191 Paitán Amaro, Victor Román victorpaitana@gmail.com
192 Palacios Alburqueque, Omar Enrique palaciosalburqueque@gmail.com
193 Palacios Cabrejos, Víctor Alex valexpalacios@gmail.com
194 Pando Alvarez, Raquel Fiorella fiorella.pando@gmail.com
195 Paredes Guerra, Ana María Gloria gloriaparedes2000@yahoo.com
196 Paredes Ibarra, Rosly Yadhira rosparedes@gmail.com
197 Paredes Noguni, Sally Rose sallyparedes1989@gmail.com
198 Paredes Salazar, Ricardo Julio ricardoparedes67@hotmail.com
199 Paredes Torres, Juan Manuel manuelparedes777@hotmail.com
200 Pareja Pérez, Dimas Eduardo parejapd@gmail.com
201 Paucar Echenique, Erika Felicitas erika.pe.med@gmail.com
202 Paz Cornejo, Eduardo Augusto edpazcornejo@hotmail.com
203 Pereyra Valdez, Natali Milagros natali_pereyra_v@hotmail.com
204 Pérez Roca Jaén, Rodolfo Alejandro rperez_roca@hotmail.com
205 Pérez Samitier, Clara cperez@inen.sld.pe
206 Pimentel Alvarez, Patricia Rosario pattypimentel2002@yahoo.com
207 Poma Nieto, Nathaly Brenda nathalyb2@hotmail.com
208 Ponce de León de la Torre, Diego diegop16@hotmail.com
209 Portugal Valdivia, Karem Yaneth karemfer@gmail.com
210 Pozo Moscol, Roger
211 Puma Villanueva, Luis Alfredo luispumav@gmail.com
212 Puycón Panta, Jaime Domingo jabeja@yahoo.com
213 Quelopana Villarroel, Elva cathyq87@hotmail.com
214 Quezada Alván, Elvar Alfredo elvarq@hotmail.com
215 Quintana Truyenque, Shirley Milenca shirleymqt1@yahoo.com
216 Quiñones Tafur, Mimsy Angie Quiñones Tafur mimsy_chiquita@hotmail.com
217 Quiroz Morey, Norma Milagros milagros.quiroz8@gmail.com
218 Rabanal Carretero, Connie Antoinette connie.rabanal@hotmail.com
219 Raez, Luis Estuardo LRaez@mhs.net
220 Ramírez Bolaños, Ricardo Lorenzo richartlorenz@gmail.com
221 Ramírez Carranza, Karla Marianella karlaramirezcarranza@gmail.com
222 Ramírez Dextre, Jesenia Elizabeth jeseniaerd@hotmail.com
223 Reátegui Vásquez, Rocío del Pilar rochyreategui@yahoo.com
224 Revilla López, José Carlos Joserevi7@yahoo.com
225 Rioja Viera, Patricia Elizabeth patyriojavi@gmail.com
226 Ríos López, Ligia Estefanía literly@hotmail.com
227 Rios Tito Neucy Yohanna neucyriost@gmail.com
228 Ríos Torres, Carlos Lenin lriost@hotmail.com
229 Riva Gonzales, Luis Alberto luisalberto.riva@gmail.com
230 Rivera Francia, Víctor Mauricio victormauriciorf@gmail.com
231 Rodríguez Espinoza, Manuel manuel101079@gmail.com
232 Rodríguez Inocente, Miro Miguel miro.rodriguez@upch.pe
233 Rodríguez Larraín, Felipe flarrain@clubnacional.org.pe
234 Rodriguez Mendoza, Grobert Heinz ghrm74@gmail.com
235 Rodríguez Pantigoso, Wuilbert oncologiawrp@yahoo.es
236 Rojas Laimito, Katerin Ingrid katerinrojasl@hotmail.com
237 Romero Pineda, Atilio atilioromero.p@hotmail.com
238 Roque Pérez Katia Mercedes katiabs_17@hotmail.com
239 Rosales Delgado, Sarita Yuliana syrd2013@gmail.com
240 Rua Fernández, Oliver Raziel dr.oliver.rua@gmail.com
241 Ruiz Mendoza, Rossana Esther rossana_rm@hotmail.com
242 Ruiz Yesan, Ernesto Frank frankyesang@yahoo.com
243 Runciman Gozzer, Thanya Katherine Yuliana targo18@gmail.com
244 Salas Rojas, Renzo Mauricio renzosalasr@hotmail.com
245 Salas Sánchez, Jorge Fernando fernandosalassanchez@gmail.com
246 Saldaña Gallo, Doris Carolina docasaga@gmail.com
247 Salguero Azuma , Takashi Alberto takashitsa@hotmail.com
248 Salinas Alva, Edgardo edgardo.salinas@yahoo.com
249 Salinas Paz, José Luis peposp@hotmail.com
250 Samamé Pérez-Vargas, Juan Carlos jcspv@hotmail.com
251 Samanez Figari, César Augusto csamanez@hotmail.com
252 Sánchez Segura, Jorge Alberto jorge.sanchez.segura@gmail.com
253 Sánchez Vilela, Luis Alberto luialbert1986@gmail.com
254 Santillana Soto, Sergio sergio.l.santillana@gsk.com
255 Schwarz Yataco, Jesús jesusschwarz@yahoo.com
256 Serra Jaramillo, Rebeca Azucena rbkserra@gmail.com
257 Serrano Cardoso, Fiorella Mariana s_c_marian@hotmail.com
258 Solorzano Palacios, Raquel Mercedes rakel.sp@hotmail.com
259 Sotelo Lezama, Miguel Jhonatan miguel.sotelo.lezama@gmail.com
260 Soto Valer, Bárbara Susam barsusova@gmail.com
261 Suazo Casanova, Juan Fernando Miguel suazo.juan@gmail.com
262 Tarazona López, Deisy Shudey shudey1@hotmail.com
263 Tarrillo Leiva, Fanny Yovana yovfatt@hotmail.com
264 Tejada Benavides, Hermes Wignard wignard@hotmail.com
265 Tello Pezo, Mariela Violeta mariela_tello_9@hotmail.com
266 Ticona Castro, Miguel Angel miguel.ticona@alumni-upch.edu.pe
267 Torres Mattos, César Augusto cesartorres_77@hotmail.com
268 Ugaz Olivares, Cecilia paolo.valdez@hotmail.com
270 Valdez Barreto, Paolo Rodolfo paolo.valdez@hotmail.com
271 Valdiviezo Lama, Natalia Isabel nivaldivieso@gmail.com
272 Valencia Juarez, Fernando Segundo dr.fvalenciaj@gmail.com
272 Valencia Mesías, Guillermo Arturo guillermo.valencia.mesias@gmail.com
273 Valentin Bejarano, John Henrry dr.valentin.onco@gmail.com
274 Vallejos Sologuren, Carlos Santiago cvallejos@oncosalud.pe
275 Vargas Quesada, Ernesto Andrés andresvargas2000@yahoo.es
276 Vargas Saldaña, Julio Andrés jvargas1112@hotmail.com
277 Vásquez Chávez, Jule jufravas1ro@hotmail.com
278 Vasquez Ponce, María Liliana lilianavasq@gmail.com
279 Vega Jimenez , Julio César jvj_1202@hotmail.com
280 Velasquez Huamaní, José Edwin joseedwinvelasquez@yahoo.es
281 Veliz Inga, Karín karinveliz_oncología@yahoo.com
282 Venegas Ojeda, Diego Rolando diegovenegas2000@yahoo.com
283 Ventosilla Villanueva, Ronald ronaldventosilla@yahoo.com
284 Ventura Zaa, Luz Marina luz-ventura@hotmail.com
285 Vera Arteaga, Daniel veraarteagad@hotmail.com
286 Vera Valdivia, Luis Alberto luisverav20@yahoo.com
287 Veramendi Cabana Eder Christian edercvc@outlook.com
288 Vía y Rada Barreto, Fanny María fviayrada@hotmail.com
289 Vidaurre Rojas, Tatiana tatiana.vidaurre@gmail.com
290 Vigil Gonzales, Carlos Enrique carlos-vigil@uiowa.edu
291 Villacorta Carranza, Robert Jesús robert_j824@hotmail.com
292 Villena Lazo, Marco Jesús marcomedic@hotmail.com
293 Wachtel Aptowitzer, Antonio Eduardo tony.wachtel@gmail.com
294 Yauri García, Ciyane Fegali ciyaneyauri@yahoo.es
295 Yberico, Teófilo Lívano teo_100@hotmail.com
296 Zapata López, Arturo Manuel zapatalopezarturo@gmail.com
297 Zegarra Cárdenas, Jorge Alonso jzegarracardenas@gmail.com
298 Zorrilla Silvera, José David jdzosi@gmail.com