Miembros Activos

NOMBRESE-MAIL  
1Abrill Mendoza, Giovanna Victoriagiovannabme@yahoo.com
2Acevedo Zanabria, Carmen Lauraclaz34@gmail.com
3Adachi Sasaki, Leonardomsimanok@hotmail.com
4Aguilar Cartagena, Alfredoaaguilar@oncosalud.pe
5Aguilar Villalobos, Lita Evelinalitaaguilar@gmail.com
6Alanya Rodríguez, Enriqueenrique.alanya.md@gmail.com
7Alcarraz Molina, Cindy Elizabethelici_777@hotmail.com
8Aldecoa Bedoya, Franklinfranklin.aldecoa@yahoo.com
9Aleman Polanco, Diana Sofíadradianita2006@hotmail.com
10Aliaga Caján, Jorge Eduardojorgealiaga2006@yahoo.com
11Aliaga Llerena, Karina Mayrakarinamayraaliagallerena@hotmail.com
12Aliaga Macha, Carlos Hugocarlos_aliagamd@icloud.com
13Alvarez Barreda, Renzoreluab70@yahoo.es
14Alvarez Taipe, Carolina Angélicacarolina_1804@hotmail.com
15Auqui Flores, Rodrigoroaflo@yahoo.es
16Becerra Giraldez, Jorge Aldojbgiraldez@hotmail.com
17Beltrán Gárate, Bradybgbrady@hotmail.com
18Benites Benites, María del Pilarfbenites2002@yahoo.com
19Bermúdez Alfaro, Vanessavanessber@hotmail.com
20Butrón Bustamante, Nataly Sara Liznbutronbustamante62@gmail.com
21Calderón Anticona, Mónicamjca46@hotmail.com
22Calderón Villavicencio, Otilia Yovanniotiliacv18@hotmail.com
23Capellino Gambetta, Alexalex.capegam@hotmail.com
24Cárdenas Agramonte, Rómulo Albertorca_onco@hotmail.com
25Carnero Fuentes, Oscar Felipeoscarcarnero1@hotmail.com
26Carracedo Gonzales, Carlos Fernandocarracedocarlos@hotmail.com
27Casanova Márquez, Luislcasanova@speedy.com.pe
28Caso Choque, César Angelcesarcasochoque@hotmail.com
29Castañeda Altamirano, Carlos Arturocarloscastanedaaltamirano@yahoo.com
30Castro Oliden, Víctorvcastrooliden@gmail.com
31Castro Uriol, Denisse Angélicadenicastrou@gmail.com
32Cavenago Salazar, Benjamín Augustobenjamincavenago@hotmail.com
33Cavero Cosar, Milagrosmccosar@yahoo.es
34Chávez Paredes, Sharon Lindsayshali_chavez@hotmail.com
35Chávez Tarazona, Claudia M. Teresaclamate6986@hotmail.com
36Chiappori Barrios, Albertoalberto.chiappori@moffitt.org
37Chumbes Sipan, Mirna Lilianamirna1002@hotmail.com
38Cisneros Tipismana, Rocío del Pilarrocio_ct9@hotmail.com
39Coanqui Gonzales, Ofeliaofec4@hotmail.com
40Corrales Sequeiros, Sallysally_scs@hotmail.com
41Cotacallapa Pino, Eric Hugoericpino22@hotmail.com
42Cueva Martell, Kristian Markkristiancm79@gmail.com
43Cuevas Muñoz, Nelsonnecminter@gmail.com
44De la Cruz Mio, Jorge Luisjorgedelacruzmio@gmail.com
45De la Cruz Vilchez, Christiandrchristiandv@hotmail.com
46Delgado Iriarte, Jesús Manueljemade@hotmail.com
47Desposorio Lozano, Carlosc_desposorio_l_rp@hotmail.com
48Díaz Coronado, Rosdali Yeseniarosdali.diaz.c@upch.pe
49Dionicio Padilla, Crispin Arseniocdionicio@oncosalud.com.pe
50Enriquez Vera, Daniel Jairdanielenriquezvera@hotmail.com
51Espíritu Flores, Miguel Jeffersonespiritumigueljefferson@yahoo.es
52Ezquerra Bernardo, Juan Carlosjcez2004@hotmail.com
53Falcón Lizaraso, Silviasilvia_falcon_lizaraso@hotmail.com
54Farfán Tello, Carlos Albertocarlos.farfantello@gmail.com
55Fernández Butrón, Ana Ceciliaanafernandezbutron@gmail.com
56Ferrel Ramírez, Gabrielascivias62@hotmail.com
57Figueroa Farfán, Cynthia Nathalycfifa2@hotmail.com
58Figueroa Torrejón, Alejandroaft1973@hotmail.com
59Fuentes Rivera, Hugo Alejandrofuenteshugo1@gmail.com
60Gálvez Villanueva, Marco Antoniomarcogalvez_villanueva@yahoo.es
61García León, Juan Luisjgarcia@inen.sld.pe
62Gerónimo Meza, Jenny Hermelindajennygeronimo@hotmail.com
63Gómez Moreno, Henry Leonidashgomez@inen.sld.pe
64Gonzales Gonzales, Carol Marianellacaritogg17@hotmail.com
65Grados Sánchez, Oswaldo Abelardotitogradoss@yahoo.com
66Guanilo Armas, Boris Rumenigeborisguanilo@gmail.com
67Guanilo Armas, Erika Ivonneguaniloarmas@gmail.com
68Guevara Guevara, Julio Santiagojguevar@pucp.edu.pe
69Gutierrez Méndez, Martínmaralcides10@hotmail.com
70Guzmán Mendo, Elizabeth Magalymgm_elisa@hotmail.com
71Haro Varas, Juan Carlosradiohead.hv.89@gmail.com
72Hernández Paredes, Juan Edmundocecihernandez00@yahoo.com
73Hipólito Romero, Mirkomirkohipolitor@hotmail.com
74Huaringa Leiva, Ruth Milagrosmilahuaringa@hotmail.com
75Hurtado de Mendoza Acurio, Fernandofhurtadodemendozaacurio@gmail.com
76Inga Verástegui, Roy Pedroroyingaverastegui@gmail.com
77Iriarte Vega, Ruth Mercedesgiriartevega@yahoo.es
78Izaguirre Medina, Juanjuizam@hotmail.com
79Kobashigawa Miyahira, Alejandroa_kobashigawa@yahoo.es
80Larrea Fernández, Liliana Paolalilianla@hotmail.com
81Lázares Pérez, Mario Alejandromalp100@yahoo.es
82Lee Kay Pen Torrejón , Daniellee_kay_pen_daniel_e@lilly.com
83León Chong, Jorgejorgeleonchong@yahoo.com
84Li Torres, Walter Antoniowalt2280@outlook.com
85Limón Tellez, Ronald Sergior_limon85@hotmail.com
86López Chávez, Lourdeslulailch5@hotmail.com
87Luján Amao, Roald Alexisrala004@hotmail.com
88Luyo Sánchez, José Stewardsteward_luyo@hotmail.com
89Málaga Carpio, Adalberto Románbetomalaga24@hotmail.com
90Maldonado Melendez, Mike Millikanmikemaldonadom@yahoo.com
91Malpartida Palomino, Robertrobertmp@hotmail.com
92Mallma Soto, Víctor Ivánvictormallmasoto@gmail.com
93Manayalle Torres Cristy Margaretcristy_4757@hotmail.com
94Manrique Granda, Marco Antoniomrcmrq27@gmail.com
95Maradiegue Chirinos, Essyessymara@yahoo.com
96Marcial Carranza, Erika Jessicaerika.marcial@gmail.com
97Mas López, Luis Albertolmasl@hotmail.com
98Mejía Palomino, Osbertosbertmejia@yahoo.com
99Mejía Sánchez, Eleazar Guinogmejias24@yahoo.com
100Milla Bernabé, Dency Pilarpilardency@gmail.com
101Mircin Morales, Martín Albertomartinmircin@yahoo.es
102Montenegro Beltrán, Paola Catherinepaolacmb@yahoo.es
103Montoya Chávez, Claver 
104Morante Cruz, Zaida Denissezayita@gmail.com
105Morla Chiong Kong-fook, Lucila Reginarmorla@pucp.edu.pe
106Motta Guerrero, Rodrigorodrigomottaguerrero27@gmail.com
107Munive Huari, Carlos Orlandocarlosmunive@hotmail.com
108Muñante Luna, Brunobruno_mluna@hotmail.com
109Muro Cieza, Johanny Fidela de Fátimajffattymc@hotmail.com
110Neciosup Delgado, Silvia Patriciasilvianeciosup@yahoo.com
111Nuñez Rodríguez, José Eduardoejnunezr@gmail.com
112Núñez Romero, Jorge Oswaldodrnuñez@infonegocio.net.pe
113Olivera Hurtado de Mendoza, Mivaelolivera.mivael@gmail.com
114Orbegoso Aguilar, Cecilia María 
115Ordoñez Tanchiva, Katykatyordonez@hotmail.com
116Oscanoa Gutierrez, Mónica Luzoscanoam@hotmail.com
117Pacheco Román, Cristiancrisologo33@hotmail.com
118Paitán Amaro, Victor Románvictorpaitana@gmail.com
119Palacios Cabrejos, Víctor Alexvalexpalacios@gmail.com
120Pando Alvarez, Raquel Fiorellafiorella.pando@gmail.com
121Paredes Guerra, Ana María Gloriagloriaparedes2000@yahoo.com
122Paredes Ibarra, Rosly Yadhirarosparedes@gmail.com
123Paredes Noguni, Sally Rosesallyparedes1989@gmail.com
124Paredes Torres, Juan Manuelmanuelparedes2014@hotmail.com
125Pérez Roca Jaén, Rodolfo Alejandrorperez_roca@hotmail.com
126Pimentel Alvarez, Patricia Rosariopattypimentel2002@yahoo.com
127Poma Nieto, Nathaly Brendanathalyb2@hotmail.com
128Portugal Valdivia, Karem Yanethkaremfer@gmail.com
129Puycón Panta, Jaime Domingojabeja@yahoo.com
130Quelopana Villarroel, Elvacathyq87@hotmail.com
131Quezada Alván, Elvar Alfredoelvarq@hotmail.com
132Quintana Truyenque, Shirley Milencashirleymqt1@yahoo.com
133Quiroz Morey, Norma Milagrosmilagros.quiroz8@gmail.com
134Rabanal Carretero, Connie Antoinetteconnie.rabanal@hotmail.com
135Raez, Luis EstuardoLRaez@mhs.net
136Ramírez Bolaños, Ricardo Lorenzorichartlorenz@gmail.com
137Ramírez Carranza, Karla Marianellakarlaramirezcarranza@gmail.com
138Ramírez Dextre, Jesenia Elizabethjeseniaerd@hotmail.com
139Reátegui Vásquez, Rocío del Pilarrochyreategui@yahoo.com
140Revilla López, José CarlosJoserevi7@yahoo.com
141Ríos López, Ligia Estefaníaliterly@hotmail.com
142Riva Gonzales, Luis Albertoluisalberto.riva@gmail.com
143Rivera Francia, Víctor Mauriciovictormauriciorf@gmail.com
144Rodriguez Espinoza, Manuelmanuel101079@gmail.com
145Rodríguez Inocente, Miro Miguelmiro.rodriguez.i@upch.pe
146Rodríguez Larraín, Felipeflarrain@clubnacional.org.pe
147Rodríguez Pantigoso, Wuilbertoncologiawrp@yahoo.es
148Rojas Laimito, Katerin Ingridkaterinrojasl@hotmail.com
149Romero Pineda, Atilioatilioromero.p@hotmail.com
150Rosales Delgado, Sarita Yulianasyrd2013@gmail.com
151Ruiz Mendoza, Rossana Estherrossana_rm@hotmail.com
152Ruiz Yesan, Ernesto Frankfrankyesang@yahoo.com
153Runciman Gozzer, Thanya Katherine Yullanatargo18@gmail.com
154Salas Rojas, Renzo Mauriciorenzosalasr@hotmail.com
155Salas Sánchez, Jorge Fernandofernandosalassanchez@gmail.com
156Saldaña Gallo, Doris Carolinadocasaga@gmail.com
157Salinas Alva, Edgardoedgardo.salinas@yahoo.com
158Samamé Pérez-Vargas, Juan Carlosjcspv@hotmail.com
159Samanez Figari, César Augustocsamanez@hotmail.com
160Santillana Soto, Sergiosergio.l.santillana@gsk.com
161Schwarz Yataco, Jesúsjesusschwarz@yahoo.com
162Serrano Cardoso, Fiorella Marianas_c_marian@hotmail.com
163Solidoro Santisteban, Andrésasolidoro@terra.com.pe
164Solorzano Palacios, Raquel Mercedesrakel.sp@hotmail.com
165Suazo Casanova, Juan Fernando Miguelsuazo.juan@gmail.com
166Tarrillo Leiva, Fanny Yovanayovfatt@hotmail.com
167Tejada Benavides, Hermes Wignardwignard@hotmail.com
168Tello Pezo, Mariela Violetamariela_tello_9@hotmail.com
169Ticona Castro, Miguel Angelmiguel.ticona@alumni-upch.edu.pe
170Torres Mattos, César Augustocesartorres_77@hotmail.com
171Valdez Barreto, Paolo Rodolfopaolo.valdez@hotmail.com
172Valdiviezo Lama, Natalia Isabelnivaldivieso@gmail.com
173Valencia Juarez, Fernando Segundodr.fvalenciaj@gmail.com
174Valentin Bejarano, John Henrrydr.valentin.onco@gmail.com
175Vallejos Sologuren, Carlos Santiagocvallejos@oncosalud.pe
176Vargas Saldaña, Julio Andrésjvargas1112@hotmail.com
177Vásquez Chávez, Julejufravas1ro@hotmail.com
178Vasquez Ponce, María Lilianalilianavasq@gmail.com
179Velasquez Huamaní, José Edwinjoseedwinvelasquez@yahoo.es
180Veliz Inga, Karínkarinveliz_oncología@yahoo.com
181Venegas Ojeda, Diego Rolandodiegovenegas2000@yahoo.com
182Ventosilla Villanueva, Ronaldronaldventosilla@yahoo.com
183Ventura Zaa, Luz Marinaluz-ventura@hotmail.com
184Vera Valdivia, Luis Albertoluisverav20@hotmail.com
185Vía y Rada Barreto, Fanny Maríafviayrada@hotmail.com
186Vidaurre Rojas, Tatianatatiana.vidaurre@gmail.com
187Villena Lazo, Marco Jesúsmarcomedic@hotmail.com
188Wachtel Aptowitzer, Antonio Eduardotony.wachtel@gmail.com
189Yauri García, Ciyane Fegaliciyaneyauri@yahoo.es